Roie_Galitz_LOGO H1.png
לוגו אנגלית חדש מרובע.jpg
ExplorersElite_logo_9.jpg
RGP_1912-1920.jpg

Special Zoom Talk 
South Georgia - The Penguin's kindom

With renowned wildlife photographer Roie Galitz 

January 30th 2022

Israel Time 9:30pm

London Time 7:30pm

New York Time 2:30pm

RGP_4974-1920.jpg

Sign me up!

In this fascinating talk, Roie Galitz will share his insights and unpublished images of the 7th continent - the last one discovered by the great explorers!

We will get to know the animals that call this place home, we'll witness the unbelievable nature, and hear about the experiences behind the images.

During the talk you will hear about unforgettable moments in one of the most  unique and untouched places on Earth.

During the talk Roie will answer those questions : 

  • What is so special about South Georgia?

  • Which animals live in South Georgia?

  • How to get to South Georgia?

  • And all the information about our next super-special trip to South Georgia, which Roie is going to guide!

The talk is free of charge, but with limited number of spots - so please sign up in the form below.

RGP_4297-wider.jpg
 

Thanks for submitting!

Who is Roie Galitz?

Roie Galitz is a world renowned wildlife photographer, environmental diplomat, an entrepreneur and a public speaker.

As a nature lover, Roie travels to the world's most extreme habitats and documents animals as never seen before. But, that has also made him more aware of nature's distress as human activity increases its influence. Galitz has become a Greenpeace Ambassador, performed 3 TED talks and is a Keynote speaker in many events world wide.

DSC_0749-small.jpg